2018 ITL Award Winners…

We would like to congratulate the people from PWYF who won an Inland Theatre League (ITL) Award. The Inland Theatre League has been recognizing excellence in community theatre in the Inland Empire since 1975. The awards will be held on Sunday, April 14, 2019. To find out more about them, visit them at


Play With Your Food Productions
Don’t Dress for Dinner
Alexandra Miller as Suzette
Michael Tennant as Bernard
Shenn Sellers as Robert
Wait Until Dark
Hailee Tennant as Gloria
Paola Cifuentes as Susy

Comments & Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *